Fri Sep 19 @ 9:00PM -
Beaustock
Sat Sep 20 @ 9:00PM -
Alien Syndicate
Fri Sep 26 @ 8:00PM -
Jason Well Band
Sat Sep 27 @ 8:00PM -
The Bunk
Sat Oct 04 @ 8:00PM -
Danny Lemmon
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Friday September 19, 9:00 PM -
Beaustock
Saturday September 20, 9:00 PM -
Alien Syndicate
Friday September 26, 8:00 PM -
Jason Well Band
Saturday September 27, 8:00 PM -
The Bunk
Saturday October 4, 8:00 PM -
Danny Lemmon
Friday October 10, 9:00 PM -
Gerez
Saturday October 11, 8:00 PM -
KGB Band








[ Login ]