Sat Mar 07 @ 9:00PM -
KGB Band
Thu Mar 12 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00PM -
5 N Time
Thu Mar 19 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Sat Mar 21 @ 8:00PM -
Danny Lemmon
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Saturday March 7, 9:00 PM -
KGB Band
Thursday March 12, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Saturday March 14, 8:00 PM -
5 N Time
Thursday March 19, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Saturday March 21, 8:00 PM -
Danny Lemmon
Thursday March 26, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday March 27, 8:00 PM -
Bit of TImePeace
Saturday March 28, 8:00 PM -
Little Johnny
Thursday April 2, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Saturday April 4, 8:00 PM -
Danny Lemmon








[ Login ]