Sat May 28 @ 8:00PM -
Liquid Monday
Thu Jun 02 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
Fri Jun 03 @ 8:00PM -
Scamp
Sat Jun 04 @ 8:00PM -
Bluesfest
Thu Jun 09 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Saturday May 28, 8:00 PM -
Liquid Monday
Thursday June 2, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Friday June 3, 8:00 PM -
Scamp
Saturday June 4, 8:00 PM -
Bluesfest
Thursday June 9, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Friday June 10, 9:00 PM -
Little Johnny
Thursday June 16, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Saturday June 18, 8:00 PM -
Underground Prophets
Thursday June 23, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Saturday June 25, 8:00 PM -
Muddsharks








[ Login ]