Sat Oct 04 @ 8:00PM -
Danny Lemmon
Fri Oct 10 @ 9:00PM -
Gerez
Sat Oct 11 @ 8:00PM -
KGB Band
Fri Oct 17 @ 8:00PM - 05:00PM
Scamp
Sat Oct 18 @ 8:00PM -
Soul Motion
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Saturday October 4, 8:00 PM -
Danny Lemmon
Friday October 10, 9:00 PM -
Gerez
Saturday October 11, 8:00 PM -
KGB Band
Friday October 17, 8:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Scamp
Saturday October 18, 8:00 PM -
Soul Motion
Friday October 24, 9:00 AM -
Droptop
Saturday October 25, 8:00 PM -
Uncle Jam
Friday October 31, 9:00 PM -
Halloween Party
Saturday November 1, 9:00 PM -
The Robots








[ Login ]