Tue Apr 25 @ 6:30PM - 11:59PM
BINGO
Thu Apr 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
BINGO
Thu Apr 27 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Fri Apr 28 @ 8:00PM -
Newports
Tue May 02 @ 6:30PM - 11:59PM
BINGO
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Tuesday April 25, 6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
BINGO
Thursday April 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
BINGO
Thursday April 27, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Friday April 28, 8:00 PM -
Newports
Tuesday May 2, 6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
BINGO
Thursday May 4, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
BINGO
Thursday May 4, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Friday May 5, 9:00 PM -
Head Honchos
Tuesday May 9, 6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
BINGO
Thursday May 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
BINGO








[ Login ]