Fri Oct 31 @ 9:00PM -
The Monster Bash Halloween Party
Sat Nov 01 @ 9:00PM -
The Robots
Thu Nov 06 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Fri Nov 07 @ 9:00PM -
Little Bit of Timepeace
Sat Nov 08 @ 8:00PM -
Danny Lemmon
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Friday October 31, 9:00 PM -
The Monster Bash Halloween Party
Saturday November 1, 9:00 PM -
The Robots
Thursday November 6, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday November 7, 9:00 PM -
Little Bit of Timepeace
Saturday November 8, 8:00 PM -
Danny Lemmon
Thursday November 13, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday November 14, 8:00 PM -
Big Top
Saturday November 15, 8:00 PM -
Jaywalkers
Thursday November 20, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday November 21, 8:30 PM -
KGB Band








[ Login ]