Thu Sep 04 @ 8:00PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
Fri Sep 05 @ 9:00PM -
Jeremy & Rolling Jones
Sat Sep 06 @ 8:00PM -
Danny Lemon
Fri Sep 12 @ 8:00PM -
Big Dog Mercer
Sat Sep 13 @ 8:00PM -
Liquid Monday
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Thursday September 4, 8:00 PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
Friday September 5, 9:00 PM -
Jeremy & Rolling Jones
Saturday September 6, 8:00 PM -
Danny Lemon
Friday September 12, 8:00 PM -
Big Dog Mercer
Saturday September 13, 8:00 PM -
Liquid Monday
Friday September 19, 9:00 PM -
Beaustock
Saturday September 20, 9:00 PM -
Alien Syndicate
Friday September 26, 8:00 PM -
Jason Well Band
Saturday September 27, 8:00 PM -
The Bunk








[ Login ]