Sat Jun 25 @ 8:00PM -
Muddsharks
Thu Jun 30 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
Thu Jul 07 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
Fri Jul 08 @ 8:00PM -
Groove Candy
Sat Jul 09 @ 8:00PM -
3rd Degree
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Saturday June 25, 8:00 PM -
Muddsharks
Thursday June 30, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Thursday July 7, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Friday July 8, 8:00 PM -
Groove Candy
Saturday July 9, 8:00 PM -
3rd Degree
Sunday July 10, 5:30 PM -
Upsidedown & Backwards
Thursday July 14, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Friday July 15, 8:00 PM -
Barrell Fever
Saturday July 16, 8:00 PM -
Kingsnakes
Sunday July 17, 5:00 PM -
In Like Flynn








[ Login ]