Thu Jul 09 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Fri Jul 10 @ 9:00PM -
Beggar Banquet
Sat Jul 11 @ 8:00PM -
The Hotts
Thu Jul 16 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Fri Jul 17 @ 9:00PM -
Replay
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Thursday July 9, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday July 10, 9:00 PM -
Beggar Banquet
Saturday July 11, 8:00 PM -
The Hotts
Thursday July 16, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday July 17, 9:00 PM -
Replay
Saturday July 18, 8:00 PM -
Soul Motion
Thursday July 23, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday July 24, 8:00 PM -
Scamp
Saturday July 25, 8:00 PM -
5-N-Time
Thursday July 30, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones








[ Login ]