Thu Jul 31 @ 8:00PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
Fri Aug 01 @ 9:00PM -
Perpetrators
Sat Aug 02 @ 8:00PM -
5-N-Time
Sun Aug 03 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Mic with Liquid Monday
Thu Aug 07 @ 8:00PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Thursday July 31, 8:00 PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
Friday August 1, 9:00 PM -
Perpetrators
Saturday August 2, 8:00 PM -
5-N-Time
Sunday August 3, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Open Mic with Liquid Monday
Thursday August 7, 8:00 PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
Friday August 8 - All Day
Backyardalapoza
Saturday August 9, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beer & Bacon Fest
Saturday August 9, 8:00 PM -
The Calumet Band
Thursday August 14, 8:00 PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party








[ Login ]