Sat Mar 28 @ 8:00PM -
Little Johnny
Thu Apr 02 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Sat Apr 04 @ 8:00PM -
Danny Lemmon
Thu Apr 09 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Sat Apr 11 @ 8:00PM -
Capernaum
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Saturday March 28, 8:00 PM -
Little Johnny
Thursday April 2, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Saturday April 4, 8:00 PM -
Danny Lemmon
Thursday April 9, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Saturday April 11, 8:00 PM -
Capernaum
Thursday April 16, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday April 17, 8:00 PM -
The Jones
Saturday April 18, 9:00 PM -
Muddsharks
Thursday April 23, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Saturday April 25, 8:00 PM -
Soul Motion








[ Login ]