Thu Dec 08 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Sat Dec 10 @ 8:00PM -
5-N-Time
Thu Dec 15 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Fri Dec 16 @ 8:00PM -
Four Wheel Drive
Sat Dec 17 @ 8:00PM -
Little Giant
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Thursday December 8, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Saturday December 10, 8:00 PM -
5-N-Time
Thursday December 15, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Friday December 16, 8:00 PM -
Four Wheel Drive
Saturday December 17, 8:00 PM -
Little Giant
Thursday December 22, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night
Friday December 23, 8:00 PM -
Muddsharks
Thursday December 29, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Rolling Jones Jam Night








[ Login ]

 
 

Articles

MENUS

Appetizers    -    Dinners    -     Lunches    -    Lunch Specials    - Dinner Specials     -    Catering

PDF Menu