Thu May 28 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Fri May 29 @ 8:00PM -
KGB Band
Sat May 30 @ 8:00PM -
5 N Time
Thu Jun 04 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Fri Jun 05 @ 9:00PM -
Hazzard Country
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Thursday May 28, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday May 29, 8:00 PM -
KGB Band
Saturday May 30, 8:00 PM -
5 N Time
Thursday June 4, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday June 5, 9:00 PM -
Hazzard Country
Saturday June 6, 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Zodiac
Thursday June 11, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday June 12, 8:00 PM -
Scamp
Saturday June 13, 8:00 PM -
Danny Lemmon
Thursday June 18, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones








[ Login ]

 
 

Articles

MENUS

Appetizers    -    Dinners    -     Lunches    -    Lunch Specials    - Dinner Specials     -    Catering

PDF Menu