Thu Sep 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
Sat Oct 01 @ 8:00PM -
KGB Band
Thu Oct 06 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
Thu Oct 13 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
Sat Oct 15 @ 8:00PM -
Soul Motion
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Thursday September 29, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Saturday October 1, 8:00 PM -
KGB Band
Thursday October 6, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Thursday October 13, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Saturday October 15, 8:00 PM -
Soul Motion
Thursday October 20, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Saturday October 22, 8:00 PM -
3rd Degree
Thursday October 27, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night








[ Login ]

 
 

Articles

MENUS

Appetizers    -    Dinners    -     Lunches    -    Lunch Specials    - Dinner Specials     -    Catering

PDF Menu