Thu Aug 06 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Fri Aug 07 @ 8:00PM -
Underground Prophets
Sat Aug 08 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
BACKYARDAPALOOZA 15
Sat Aug 08 @ 8:00PM -
Wiseguys
Thu Aug 13 @ 8:00PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Thursday August 6, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday August 7, 8:00 PM -
Underground Prophets
Saturday August 8, 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
BACKYARDAPALOOZA 15
Saturday August 8, 8:00 PM -
Wiseguys
Thursday August 13, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday August 14, 8:00 PM -
Hurricane Raggae Band
Saturday August 15, 8:00 PM -
LIttle Johnny
Thursday August 20, 8:00 PM -
The Thirsty Thursday Jam Night with the Jones
Friday August 21, 8:00 PM -
Cadillac Grove
Saturday August 22, 9:00 PM -
The Bunk








[ Login ]

 
 

Articles

MENUS

Appetizers    -    Dinners    -     Lunches    -    Lunch Specials    - Dinner Specials     -    Catering

PDF Menu