Fri Feb 12 @ 9:00PM -
Frank Paul Band
Sat Feb 13 @ 8:00PM -
KGB
Wed Feb 17 @ 7:00PM -
Frank Paul
Thu Feb 18 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
Fri Feb 19 @ 8:00PM -
Big Dog Mercer
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Friday February 12, 9:00 PM -
Frank Paul Band
Saturday February 13, 8:00 PM -
KGB
Wednesday February 17, 7:00 PM -
Frank Paul
Thursday February 18, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Friday February 19, 8:00 PM -
Big Dog Mercer
Saturday February 20, 9:00 PM -
Lake Effect
Wednesday February 24, 7:00 PM -
Jamrose
Thursday February 25, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Saturday February 27, 8:00 PM -
Muddshark
Wednesday March 2, 7:00 PM -
DMR Duo








[ Login ]

 
 

Articles

MENUS

Appetizers    -    Dinners    -     Lunches    -    Lunch Specials    - Dinner Specials     -    Catering

PDF Menu