Fri Aug 26 @ 8:00PM -
Beggar Banquet
Sat Aug 27 @ 8:00PM -
Barrell Fever
Thu Sep 01 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
Fri Sep 02 @ 8:00PM -
Underground prophets
Thu Sep 08 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Friday August 26, 8:00 PM -
Beggar Banquet
Saturday August 27, 8:00 PM -
Barrell Fever
Thursday September 1, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Friday September 2, 8:00 PM -
Underground prophets
Thursday September 8, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Saturday September 10, 8:00 PM -
Hard Wired
Saturday September 10, 8:00 PM -
Hard Wired
Thursday September 15, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Friday September 16, 8:00 PM -
Big Dog Mercer
Saturday September 17, 5:00 PM -
Half Way to St. Baldricks








[ Login ]

 
 

Articles

MENUS

Appetizers    -    Dinners    -     Lunches    -    Lunch Specials    - Dinner Specials     -    Catering

PDF Menu