Wed Feb 10 @ 7:00PM -
David Alamillo
Thu Feb 11 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
Fri Feb 12 @ 9:00PM -
Frank Paul Band
Sat Feb 13 @ 8:00PM -
KGB
Wed Feb 17 @ 7:00PM -
Frank Paul
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Wednesday February 10, 7:00 PM -
David Alamillo
Thursday February 11, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Friday February 12, 9:00 PM -
Frank Paul Band
Saturday February 13, 8:00 PM -
KGB
Wednesday February 17, 7:00 PM -
Frank Paul
Thursday February 18, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Friday February 19, 8:00 PM -
Big Dog Mercer
Saturday February 20, 9:00 PM -
Lake Effect
Wednesday February 24, 7:00 PM -
Jamrose
Thursday February 25, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night








[ Login ]

 
 

Welcome To Bottoms Up

 

wings.jpgWelcome to the Bottom Up SportsBar & Grill website. We are a family owned and operated business on the south side of Chicago.

We have something for everyone. A full menu, with great food available for, dine in, carry out, and even catering. A NEW even larger beer garden, that features picnic or banquet space, a bocce ball court, bean bags, a basketball free throw shoot, outdoor dining, and more. We also have a darts, Golden Tee golf, 25 TVs, three 8 foot big screen TVs, and the list continues.

With everything there is to do, you will always enjoy yourself at Bottoms Up.

 

 

 

Bottoms Up Bar & Grill
1696 Thornton-Lansing Road
Lansing, Illinois  60438

Phone (708) 418-3877

www.Facebook.com/BottomsUpBarandGrill
Click for a  Google Map