Thu Aug 25 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
Fri Aug 26 @ 8:00PM -
Beggar Banquet
Sat Aug 27 @ 8:00PM -
Barrell Fever
Thu Sep 01 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
Fri Sep 02 @ 8:00PM -
Underground prophets
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Thursday August 25, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Friday August 26, 8:00 PM -
Beggar Banquet
Saturday August 27, 8:00 PM -
Barrell Fever
Thursday September 1, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Friday September 2, 8:00 PM -
Underground prophets
Thursday September 8, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Saturday September 10, 8:00 PM -
Hard Wired
Saturday September 10, 8:00 PM -
Hard Wired
Thursday September 15, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Friday September 16, 8:00 PM -
Big Dog Mercer








[ Login ]

 
 

Welcome To Bottoms Up

 

wings.jpgWelcome to the Bottom Up SportsBar & Grill website. We are a family owned and operated business on the south side of Chicago.

We have something for everyone. A full menu, with great food available for, dine in, carry out, and even catering. A NEW even larger beer garden, that features picnic or banquet space, a bocce ball court, bean bags, a basketball free throw shoot, outdoor dining, and more. We also have a darts, Golden Tee golf, 25 TVs, three 8 foot big screen TVs, and the list continues.

With everything there is to do, you will always enjoy yourself at Bottoms Up.

 

 

 

Bottoms Up Bar & Grill
1696 Thornton-Lansing Road
Lansing, Illinois  60438

Phone (708) 418-3877

www.Facebook.com/BottomsUpBarandGrill
Click for a  Google Map