Thu Jun 30 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
Thu Jul 07 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Jones Jam Night
Fri Jul 08 @ 8:00PM -
Groove Candy
Sat Jul 09 @ 8:00PM -
3rd Degree
Sun Jul 10 @ 5:30PM -
Upsidedown & Backwards
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Thursday June 30, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Thursday July 7, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Friday July 8, 8:00 PM -
Groove Candy
Saturday July 9, 8:00 PM -
3rd Degree
Sunday July 10, 5:30 PM -
Upsidedown & Backwards
Thursday July 14, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night
Friday July 15, 8:00 PM -
Barrell Fever
Saturday July 16, 8:00 PM -
Kingsnakes
Sunday July 17, 5:00 PM -
In Like Flynn
Thursday July 21, 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Jones Jam Night








[ Login ]

 
 

Welcome To Bottoms Up

 

wings.jpgWelcome to the Bottom Up SportsBar & Grill website. We are a family owned and operated business on the south side of Chicago.

We have something for everyone. A full menu, with great food available for, dine in, carry out, and even catering. A NEW even larger beer garden, that features picnic or banquet space, a bocce ball court, bean bags, a basketball free throw shoot, outdoor dining, and more. We also have a darts, Golden Tee golf, 25 TVs, three 8 foot big screen TVs, and the list continues.

With everything there is to do, you will always enjoy yourself at Bottoms Up.

 

 

 

Bottoms Up Bar & Grill
1696 Thornton-Lansing Road
Lansing, Illinois  60438

Phone (708) 418-3877

www.Facebook.com/BottomsUpBarandGrill
Click for a  Google Map