Sat Apr 19 @ 8:00PM -
Danny Lemmon & the Big Squeeze
Thu Apr 24 @ 8:00PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
Sat Apr 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Big Dog Mercer
Thu May 01 @ 8:00PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
Sat May 03 @ 9:00PM -
The Robots
||| Full Catering Menu ||| find us on facebook /BottomsUpBarandGrill or BottomsUpLansing ||| Live Entertainment Every Thu, Fri, & Sat - Click on our Events to find out more.

Join Our E-Club!

* Name:
* Email:
Birth Month:
Birth Day:
Zip Code:

Upcoming Events

Saturday April 19, 8:00 PM -
Danny Lemmon & the Big Squeeze
Thursday April 24, 8:00 PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
Saturday April 26, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Big Dog Mercer
Thursday May 1, 8:00 PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
Saturday May 3, 9:00 PM -
The Robots
Thursday May 8, 8:00 PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
Friday May 9, 9:00 PM -
Little Johnny
Saturday May 10, 9:00 PM -
Jaywalkers Band
Thursday May 15, 8:00 PM -
The ThirstyThursday Party
Friday May 16, 9:00 PM -
Soul Motion








[ Login ]

 
 

Welcome To Bottoms Up

 

wings.jpgWelcome to the Bottom Up SportsBar & Grill website. We are a family owned and operated business on the south side of Chicago.

We have something for everyone. A full menu, with great food available for, dine in, carry out, and even catering. A NEW even larger beer garden, that features picnic or banquet space, a bocce ball court, bean bags, a basketball free throw shoot, outdoor dining, and more. We also have a darts, Golden Tee golf, 25 TVs, three 8 foot big screen TVs, and the list continues.

With everything there is to do, you will always enjoy yourself at Bottoms Up.